2016 Cambodian Premier League

cambodian league
Cambodian League was founded in 1982. The competition is under organization of Football Federation of Cambodia becomes division 1 league of the country. In 2014, the league was sponsor by Metfon, the mobile telecomunication company, named Metfone Cambodian League.
On 16th Janauary 2016, there was a match between Metfone Cambodian League all star vs Muangthong United FC who organizes SCG MUANGTHONG UNITED ASEAN Tour 2016‚Äč. There is an other match between Cambodia All Stars vs Laos All Stars on 18th March 2016.

Cambodian League 2016 will start on 19th February to 11th September 2016. All match will be on every Satuaday and Sunday. A team should have 4 foreigner players. Amount the 4 foreigners, 1 player must be Asia foreigner. There will be no play off like season 2015. With cambodianfootball.com you can find the full result and table standing of Khmer D1.

Cambodian League 2016 results

All scores for the 2016 season khmer premier league, first-level competition consists of twelve top clubs from Cambodia.

-Boeungket is the champion of Cambodian league 2016 while National Defense is the runner-up. Nagaworld is the 3rd place and Preah Khan Reach Svay Rieng is the 4th place. See the full results and prize rewards of Cambodian league 2016 here.

Khmer premier league 2016 Scores

All season 2016 results of the elite khmer soccer. History of all cambodian national champions, scores of PPC FC, scores of Boeung Ket Angkor. Very useful information to predict before a khmer division match.

Cambodia League 2016 table

Cambodian League 2016


Full table Cambodian league season Division 1 Cambodia 2016.

The classic phase of the Khmer championship of cambodian First Division 2015 will end on the … and final day of competition, which will deliver its final verdict.

Who is the 2016 champion?

The Phnom Penh Crown FC is the Champion of Metfone

Relegated from L1 to L2

Relegated from league 1 2015 season :

Rising teams in D1 D2

Champion in 2015 and promoted from L2:

Title holder

Champion in 2014 PPC FC (Phnom Penh Crown FC).
Champion in 2015 is Phnom Penh Crown FC.