2015 Cambodian premier league

cambodian league
Cambodian League was founded in 1982. The competition is under organization of Football Federation of Cambodia becomes division 1 league of the country. In 2014, the league was sponsor by Metfon, the mobile telecomunication company, named Metfone Cambodian League.
Check out the full results and table standing of the season 2015.

Play off Cambodian League 2015

The full results of Cambodian League Play off round that is the best part of the championship. Play off is only selection from the top 4 teams of the table standing ranks teams for the whole season matches.

All of Metfone Cambodian League 2015 results, Cambodian premier league football Professional, since the first to the last day of Khmer Pro League Cambodia League 2015 table standing and Cambodian premier league fixtures. On this page you can view for free all the latest scores of games clubs like Phnom Penh Crown FC, Boeung Ket Angkor, all information, pictures and videos of Metfone khmer League.

Cambodian League 2015 results

Full Results Division 1 season 2015 L1 Cambodia. All scores for the 2015 season khmer premier league, first-level competition consists of twelve top clubs from Cambodia.

Khmer premier league 2015 Scores

All season 2015 results of the elite khmer soccer. History of all cambodian national champions, scores of PPC FC, scores of Boeung Ket Angkor. Very useful information to predict before a khmer division match.

Cambodia League 2015 table standing

Table Standing Cambodian League 2015


Full table standing Cambodian league season Division 1 Cambodia 2015.

Who is the 2015 champion?

The Phnom Penh Crown FC is the Champion of Metfone Cambodian League 2015 by winning the penalty over Nagaworld 3-2. Phnom Penh Crown, who is the Champion of the Khmer league 1, get 60,000,000 Riel.Nagaworld is the second place; the runner-up who gets 46,000,000 Riel.Boeung Ket Angkor is the 3rd place. He gets 36,000,000 Riel.
The fair play team is Boeung Ket Agnkor who gets 4,000,000 Riel.Cambodian Tiger is the 4th place.
The best player is Chan Vathanaka who gets 1,500,000 Riel.
The top scorer is also Chan Vathanaka who got 37 goals; he gets 1,500,000 Riel.

The best goalkeeper is Keo Soksela. He gets 1,500,000 Riel.

The best coach is Prak Sovannara. He gets 1,500,000 Riel.The 4 referee of the play-off Touy Vicheka, Kimsi Pisal, Oeurn Somrithy and Lim Bunthoeurn get 4,000,000 Riel.