Malaysia Super League 2019

Malaysia Super League or Liga Super Malaysia is the top-tier professional football league of Malaysia. In 2019, it is the 16th season of Liga Super Malaysia.
Full fixtures Liga Super Malaysia here
Full results Liga Super Malaysia here
Table standing Liga Super Malaysia here
Link to Malaysia Super League Predictions here
2018 Malaysia Super League

The champion of season 2017 is Johor Darul Ta’zim. There are 12 teams play in this league. To be able to play in Liga super Malaysia, the clubs must have FAM (Football Association of Malaysia) club licensing regulations. Club also need AFC licenses to be able to play international competition.

Malaysia Super League Fixtures

Link to all schedules of Liga Super Malaysia here

Results Malaysia Super League 2019

Link to all results of Liga Super Malaysia here

Tables Malaysia Super League 2019


Only the 10 teams will remain in First league of Malaysia. The two last bottom teams will play in second league next season. Find out all team standing here

Team from Malaysia Premier League

Kuala Lumpur and Terengganu are promoted to play in Liga Super 2018.

Team relegated to Malaysia Premier League

Sarawak and Penang relegated to play in second-league Liga Premier 2018.

Club that Cambodian Players play

There are 4 clubs of Malaysia that players of Cambodian had singed the contract to play for.
* Terengganu: Thierry Chantha Bin
* PKNP FC: Keo Sokpheng
* Pahang FA: Chan Vathanaka
* Negeria Sembilan FA: Prak Mony Udom