Malaysia Super League 2018

Malaysia Super League 2018 or Liga Super Malaysia 2018 was the top-tier professional football league of Malaysia. In 2018, it is the 15th season of Liga Super Malaysia.

Full results 2018 Liga Super Malaysia here
Table standing 2018 Liga Super Malaysia here
Link to Malaysia Super League Predictions here

The champion of season 2017 was Johor Darul Ta’zim. There are 12 teams play in this league. To be able to play in Liga super Malaysia, the clubs must have FAM (Football Association of Malaysia) club licensing regulations. Club also need AFC licenses to be able to play international competition.

Malaysia Super League 2018

Link to all results of 2018 Liga Super Malaysia here

Malaysia Super League 2018


Only the 10 teams remained in First league of Malaysia. The two last bottom teams will play in second league next season. Find out all team standing 2018 Malaysia Super League here

Team from Malaysia Premier League

Kuala Lumpur and Terengganu are promoted to play in Liga Super 2018.

Team relegated to Malaysia Premier League

Sarawak and Penang FA relegated to play in second-league Liga Premier 2018.

Malaysia Clubs had Cambodian Players

In 2018, there were 4 clubs of Malaysia that players of Cambodian had singed the contract to play for.
* Terengganu: Thierry Chantha Bin
* PKNP FC: Keo Sokpheng
* Pahang FA: Chan Vathanaka
* Negeria Sembilan FA: Prak Mony Udom