1xbet cambodia 2021 welcome bonus 100 usd on first deposit
Bangladesh Premier League

Bangladesh Premier League

Bangladesh Premier League 2022

You like football and want to know all the results of the Bangladesh Premier League 2022 ?
You could like watching the matches of Bangladesh Premier League 2022 in streaming or live ?

The world wasn’t made in one day so, we are doing our best to bring quality content to this new Football encyclopedia who’s cambodianfootball.com

You can help improve the presentation of Bangladesh Premier League 2022 by creating your account.

Become a cambodianfootball match correspondent and post news related to your favorite clubs and players.

Communicate your passion for football and let your friends enjoy by sharing your news or the results of Bangladesh Premier League 2022.

Cambodianfootball correspondent

Thank you for your commitment!
The cambodianfootball team


# 1 Points
Uttar Baridhara SC Uttar Baridhara SC
# 2 Points
Al Ahed FC Al Ahed FC
# 3 Points
AC Tripoli AC Tripoli
# 4 Points
Bashundhara Kings FC Bashundhara Kings FC
# 5 Points
Rahmatganj MFS Rahmatganj MFS
# 6 Points
Safa SC Safa SC
# 7 Points
Sheikh Russel FC Sheikh Russel FC
# 8 Points
Bangladesh Police Bangladesh Police
# 9 Points
Tadamon Sour SC Tadamon Sour SC
# 10 Points
Chittagong Abahani FC Chittagong Abahani FC
# 11 Points
Sheikh Jamal Sheikh Jamal
# 12 Points
Salam Zgharta FC Salam Zgharta FC
# 13 Points
Abahani Ltd Dhaka Abahani Ltd Dhaka
# 14 Points
Al Ansar FC Al Ansar FC
# 15 Points
Saif SC Limited Saif SC Limited
# 16 Points
Akhaa Ahli Akhaa Ahli
# 17 Points
Muktijoddha SKC Muktijoddha SKC
# 18 Points
Shabab Al Sahel Shabab Al Sahel
# 19 Points
Mohammedan Dhaka Mohammedan Dhaka
# 20 Points
Nejmeh SC Nejmeh SC