Cambodian Premier league 2020

metfone cambodian league Now We can Bet Cambodian League 2020

Where to bet Cambodian League 2020 The new season of Metfone Cambodian League 2020, we now can bet all match in play. Where can we bet all matches Cambodian League? Betwinner the European Website One of the best websites to bet is The

metfone cambodian league Week 3 Cambodian League 2019

Schedules Week3 metfone league Week 3 of Metfone Cambodian League 2019 Schedules for 6 April 2019 There are 3 matches of Metfone Cambodian League on 6th April 2019. Electricite du Cambodge – National Sports Academy at 3:30 pm in EDC stadium. Asia Euro United FC – Soltilo Angkor FC at 3:30 pm in AsiaEuro stadium. […]

Khmer Betting Promotion

Cambodian Premier League was founded in 1982. The competition is under organization of Football Federation of Cambodia becomes division 1 league of the country. In 2014, the league was sponsor by Metfon3, the mobile telecommunication company, named Metfone Cambodian League.

Results Metfone Cambodian League 1
Schedules League 1 Cambodia
Teams Standing Cambodia Division 1
– Last season 2019 Mefone Cambodian League.

The season 2017 of Cambodian League is ended. We will up date the latest schedule of Cambodian League here when the new season starts.

We will see the performance of the 2 teams from League 2 Cambodia. Will they win against all older teams? Look full results of Cambodian league 2020 here.

Table Cambodian League 2020


Full table Cambodian league season Division 1 Cambodia 2020.

Title holder

– Champion in 2019: Preah Khan Reach SvayRieng FC.
– Champion in 2018: Nagaworld FC.
– Champion in 2017: Boeungket Angkor FC.
– Champion in 2016: Boeungket Angkor FC.
– Champion in 2015: Phnom Penh Crown FC.
– Champion in 2014: Phnom Penh Crown FC.