Elevate Your Gaming: Join 1XBET ASIA Today for a $100 Bonus - Act Fast!


  • Best betting site for Cambodian players

  • Welcome bonus up to 100 USD

  • Instant deposits and withdrawals

Lucky Block Best 200% First Time Deposit Bonuses up to 10 000 USD + 50 Free Spins

lucky block

  • Best Crypto Betting Site

  • Variety of Crypto Payment like Bitcoin

  • Massive First Deposit Bonus up to 10,000 USD

  • 200% First Deposit Bonus + 50 Free Spins Casino

Unlock Excitement: Register on 188BET ASIA Now and Claim Your $100 Bonus Instantly!


  • Best betting site for Asian and Khmer players

  • Variety of Crypto Payment BTC ETH

  • Good First Deposit Bonus up to 100 USD

22bet Get now 122 USD

22bet Play free with your first deposit bonus

Asian Football Confederation

The AFC – the Asian Football Confederation

The Asian Football Confederation (AFC) was formed on May 8th, 1954.   The founding members were Afghanistan, Burma (Myanmar), Republic of China (Chinese Taipei), Hong Kong, Iran, India, Israel, Indonesia, Japan, South Korea, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore and South Vietnam.

The AFC is one of the six continental football confederations that make up FIFA The world governing body of football. The other members are: UEFA-Europe, CAF-Africa, CONCACAF-North and Central America and the Caribbean, CONMEBOL-South America and the OFC- Oceania.

The AFC now has 47 member nations, split into 5 different regional groups:


West Asian Football Federation WAFF

Bahrain, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, United Arab Emirates and Yemen.

Central Asian Football Association CAFA

Afghanistan, Iran, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan.

South Asian Football Federation SAFF

Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka ASEAN Football Federation AFF Australia, Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Timor-Leste and Vietnam.

East Asian Football Federation EAFF

China PR, Chinese Taipei, Guam, Hong Kong, Japan, North Korea, South Korea, Macau, Mongolia and the Northern Mariana Islands.

The AFC runs numerous competitions both in men’s football and ladies' football. The flagship competition being the AFC Asian Cup which is on a national team level, held every four years and the AFC Women’s Asian Cup, also held every four years.

At club level the top competition is the AFC Champions League, which gathers together the top teams from across the different AFC member championships.

The AFC also runs various beach football, futsal, and a wide selection of youth tournaments for both sexes.